Birnham Woods Elementary 2016-2017 PTO Board and Committee Chairs

President: Stephanie Provo bwptopresident@gmail.com     
VP Fundraising:  Faith Trepl    ftrepl@gmail.com   
VP Fundraising Co-Chair:  Amy Aleman    amya_0824@sbcglobal.net    
Oversees the committees below and Spirit Wear
Boosterthon Decorating/Advertising Chair:  Jamie Sanchez   jamie.sanchez79@gmail.com   
        Snow Time Shop: Angie Gratz   agratz2@gmail.com     
Spirit Store:  Chelsea Jackson   chelsbennett75@hotmail.com  
Spirit Sticks:   Micki Reiney Liz.reiney@gmail.com  & Amber Stoker sa_stoker@yahoo.com  
Spring Fling Coordinators:  OPEN
Corporate Sponsors:     Charles Chen charles.chen@roboticsacademy.com  

VP Membership:  Staci Davis   natestacidavis@yahoo.com          
VP Hospitality:   Jamie Sanchez   Jamie.sanchez79@gmail.com  
VP Hospitality Co-Chairs: Sabrina Maddox brina.maddox@att.net & Christie McCutchen   car4pax1@gmail.com   
Oversees the committees below, organizes Staff Birthdays and STAAR lunch/snacks
        Monthly Sweet Treat: Mona Johnson monabyu@gmail.com   
        Bulldog Best: Tammie Allison   tammie.allison@yahoo.com     
Father Daughter Dance:   Amy Mastin amymastin@yahoo.com   
Mother Son Event:  Amy Aleman amya_0824@sbcglobal.net  & Faith Trepl ftrepl@gmail.com   
        Field Day:   OPEN
Decorating Committee Chair:  Maricela Wofford   petsfriend1021@gmail.com  & Charity Nelson   charity.nelson@ymail.com   
OPEN SPOTS
Secretary: Nakinya Durham   nakinya82@yahoo.com    
Marquee, Newsletter, Minutes

VP Programs:  Diana Villarreal   dianakern@sbcglobal.net   
Spirit Night Events for the School      
Box Tops: Rachelle Ricks grricksweb@sbcglobal.net  
                   Febe Jimenez    febej@yahoo.com  
        
Director of Classroom Activities: Allisyn Hairell   allykat2296@yahoo.com 
        
Treasurer:  Courtney Fleischman   cfleischman08@gmail.com  

Parliamentarian:  Jennifer Jimenez   Jennifer-jimenez@sbcglobal.net    

Copy Room Coordinators: Maricela Wofford   petsfriend1021@gmail.com  & Jennifer Jimenez   Jennifer-jimenez@sbcglobal.net  
                                              
Year Book:      Michelle Blackwell    mjblackwell01@comcast.net   
                        Stephanie Provo        stephanieprovo@hotmail.com    
                        Diana Villarreal          dianakern@sbcglobal.net   
                        Charity Nelson           charity.nelson@ymail.com  
                        Charles Chen               charles.chen@roboticsacademy.com  
                        OPEN SPOTS






 

The Conroe Independent School District (District) is an equal opportunity educational provider and employer does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, or disability in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment matters. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

For information about Title IX rights or Section 504/ADA rights, contact the Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA coordinator:
3205 W. Davis
Conroe, Texas 77304
(936) 709-7752

Conroe ISD is committed to providing access to all individuals, including those with disabilities, seeking information on our website. If you use assistive technology (such as a screen reader, eye tracking device, voice recognition software, etc.) and are experiencing difficulty accessing information on this site, please contact the Director of Communications at:
3205 W. Davis
Conroe, Texas 77304
(936) 709-7752

Information about the complaints and grievances process can be found here: http://conroeisd.net/department/legal/public-complaints/